Our Team

Our Team

To learn about our leadership, visit our management page.

Meet the Lending Team

At Stronghill Capital, our experienced lenders can help you make informed and timely decisions and recommendations for your commercial loan needs.

Connie Kelly

Connie L. Kelly

Regional Production Director
(657) 223-2345
connie@stronghill.com

Regional focus: California and the West

Cassandra

Cassandra Davis

Senior Account Executive
(949) 287-5544
cassandra@stronghill.com

Regional focus: California and the surrounding states

John DePalma

John DePalma

Senior Account Executive
(857) 990-4694
johnd@stronghill.com

Regional focus: Massachusetts and the surrounding states

Ben Elmquist

Senior Account Executive
(720) 616-6961
ben@stronghill.com

Regional focus: Colorado and the surrounding states

Eric Relos

Eric M. Relos

Senior Account Executive
(415) 403-2260
ericr@stronghill.com

Regional focus: California and the surrounding states

Brian Simmons

Brian B. Simmons

Senior Account Executive
(360) 799-5475
brian@stronghill.com

Regional focus: Washington and the surrounding states

Garrison

Garrison Kickham

Account Executive
(512) 672-7091
garrison@stronghill.com

Regional focus: National

William

William "Will" Matthews

Account Executive
(512) 672-7074
william@stronghill.com

Regional focus: National

Missy Snowden

Melissa "Missi" Snowden

Account Executive
(512) 672-7106
melissa@stronghill.com

Regional focus: National

Our Team

The Stronghill family is composed of compassionate and experienced operations and management personal.

Allicen
Controller

Ben Morris

Ben
Data Analyst

Brett

Brett Parker
Junior Underwriter

Chante

Chante Kuhl
Loan Coordinator

Cheley

Chely
Underwriter

Christina

Christina
Loan Coordinator

Cullen Stockford

Cullen
Staff Accountant

Darin

Darin
REO Manager

David
Accounting

David
Loan Officer

Diana

Diana
Junior Underwriter

Dorothy
Loan Coordinator

Edmond Carroll

Edmond
Loan Servicing

Eloise

Eloise
Human Resources

Faith
Accountant

Firew

Firew
Staff Accountant

Gayle
Loan Servicing

Javier
Loan Officer

Jim

Jim
Loan Officer, Servicing

Jim

Jim
Loan Servicing & Collections

Joel
Senior Commercial Underwriter

Kimberly
Loan Servicing

Kimberly
Administrative Assistant

Leah
Loan Processing

Matt

Matt
Marketing and Planning Associate

Misty

Misty
Loan Coordination Supervisor

Narda

Narda Alba
Loan Coordinator

Norma

Norma
Loan Servicing

Paula
Loan Servicing

Pauline
Loan Production

Paxton
Title Abstracter

Pierrette
Marketing

Rhonda
Loan Servicing

Rob
Corporate Controller

Tyler
Loan Origination

Wesley

Wesley
REO Administrator