Our Team

Our Team

To learn about our leadership, visit our management page.

Meet the Lending Team

At Stronghill Capital, our experienced lenders can help you make informed and timely decisions and recommendations for your commercial loan needs.

Brian Simmons

Brian B. Simmons

Managing Director – Lending
(360) 799-5475
brian@stronghill.com

Justin Kintz

Justin Kintz, CCIM

Managing Director – Lending
(702) 960-5517
jkintz@stronghill.com

kevin beaver

Kevin Beaver

Director – Lending
(213) 463-3638
kevin@stronghill.com

John DePalma

John DePalma

Director – Lending
(857) 990-4694
johnd@stronghill.com

Missy Snowden

Melissa "Missi" Snowden

Director – Lending
(512) 672-7106
melissa@stronghill.com

William

William "Will" Matthews

Associate Director – Lending
(512) 672-7074
william@stronghill.com

Our Team

The Stronghill family is composed of compassionate and experienced operations and management personal.

Allicen
Controller

Chante

Chante
Loan Coordinator

Diana

Diana
Underwriter

Diane
Chief of Staff

Dorothy
Loan Coordinator

Eloise

Eloise
Human Resources

Joel
Senior Commercial Underwriter

Misty

Misty
Loan Coordination Supervisor

Narda

Narda
Loan Coordinator