Our Team

Our Team

To learn about our leadership, visit our management page.

Meet the Lending Team

At Stronghill Capital, our experienced lenders can help you make informed and timely decisions and recommendations for your commercial loan needs.

Cassandra

Cassandra Davis

Senior Account Executive
(949) 287-5544
cassandra@stronghill.com

Regional focus: California and the West

Ben Elmquist

Senior Account Executive
(512) 672-7085
ben@stronghill.com

Regional focus: Colorado and the surrounding states

Garrison

Garrison Kickham

Account Executive
(512) 672-7091
garrison@stronghill.com

Regional focus: National

Jack Squier

Jack Squier

Account Executive
(512) 672-7116
jack@stronghill.com

Regional focus: National

Malena

Malena Meazell, CCIM

Regional Production Director
(214) 613-3614
malena@stronghill.com

Regional focus: West and Southwest

Stronghill site icon logo

Don Poyner

Regional Production Director
(512) 672-7079
don@stronghill.com

Regional focus: East and Southeast

Our Team

The Stronghill family is composed of compassionate and experienced operations and management personal.

Allicen
Assistant Controller

Ben Morris

Ben
Data Analyst

Cheley

Chely
Underwriter

Christina

Christina
Loan Coordinator

Cullen Stockford

Cullen
Staff Accountant

Darin

Darin
REO Manager

David
Accounting

David
Loan Officer

Diana

Diana
Junior Underwriter

Dorothy
Loan Coordinator

Edmond Carroll

Edmond
Loan Servicing

Eloise

Eloise
Human Resources

Faith
Accountant

Firew

Firew
Staff Accountant

Gayle
Loan Servicing

Javier
Loan Officer

Jim

Jim
Loan Officer, Servicing

Jim

Jim
Loan Servicing & Collections

Joel
Senior Commercial Underwriter

Kimberly
Loan Servicing

Kimberly
Administrative Assistant

Leah
Loan Processing

Matt

Matt
Marketing and Planning Associate

Misty

Misty
Loan Processor

Norma

Norma
Loan Servicing

Paula
Loan Servicing

Pauline
Loan Production

Paxton
Title Abstracter

Pierrette
Marketing

Rhonda
Loan Servicing

Rob
Controller

Sandy
Senior Commercial Underwriter

Tyler
Loan Origination

Wesley

Wesley
REO Administrator